Contact

For requests or general information, fill out the form below

Gianfranco Vitali
CEO and General Director of Larus Viaggi
franco.vitali@larus.it

Italy Head Office

Rossella Riberti
Marketing Manager Head Office in Italy
rossella.riberti@larus.it

Giorgia Pasti
Product Manager
giorgia.pasti@larus.it

Bettina Stein
Group’s reservation (German & French Market)
bettina.stein@larus.it

Elisa Cavallari
Group’s reservation (Italian market)
elisa.cavallari@larus.it

Patrizia Telloli
Group’s reservation (Russian, Ukrainian & Baltic Rep. Market)
patrizia.telloli@larus.it

Barbara Telloli
Group’s reservation (all European countries)
barbara.telloli@larus.it

Roberta Tomasi
Individual’s reservation (all other Europian countries + classic tour)
roberta.tomasi@larus.it

Masha Goynova
Sales Manager – Representative in Milan
masha@larus.ru

Branch Office Larus Viaggi in Kiev

Julia Khriplivaya
Director
julia@larus.net.ua